Find a bibliography to use or adapt for your library:


K-6

Family Problems.doc

6-8


Advisory Topics (linked with guidance counselors): Advisory Topics.doc
Harry Potter & Cirque du Freak readalikes: hp-cdf-readalikes.docHumor book list: humor booklist.doc
IS 278 Library Suggested Reading
March Madness: Books About Basketball: basketball booklist.doc
Winter Reads (winter-themed books... snow, ice, mountaineering, adventure!): winter reads.doc

9-12

Go Ask Alice.doc
Vampire List.doc


Helpful websites

All Together Now Reading Lists
Summer reading lists compiled by Education World

Who reads what? Celebrity Reading List